Cruise Itinerary Details

We're sorry.
There are no cruises available for the requested dates.

Azamara Quest

Departing from: Auckland, New Zealand
Ports of Call:
  • Bay Of Islands, New Zealand
  • Tauranga, New Zealand
  • Gisborne, New Zealand
  • Wellington, New Zealand
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
  • Hamilton Island, Australia
  • Townsville, Australia
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
View full list for ports of call
4.2 rating out of 5 (85 reviews)